Violin/Viola

Daniel Arshavsky Violin 770-993-5533 arshavskymusic@hotmail.com
Cindy Beard Viola 770-740-8107
Virginia Sloan Violin 770-396-3626
Amy Chang Viola 770-396-3626 achg286@gmail.com
Noriko Clift Violin 770-396-3626
Sherry Ellis  Viola/Violin 470-299-6106  sherry.a.ellis@gmail.com
Ginny Fairchild Violin/Viola 404-274-5102 ginnyrespess@gmail.com
Gabriel Feurdean Violin/Viola 770-819-7847
Ilya Fishov Violin 404-585-0665 violin@alpharettamusicschool.com
Sonja Foster Violin (Adv. Only) 770-399-7626 sallen2000@comcast.net
Keiko Furness Violin 770-887-7160
Jeanne Johnson-Watkins Violin 770-410-4990 jeanne@jeannespheres.com
William Johnston Viola 713-320-2964 william.l.johnston@gmail.com
Allison Jones Viola/Violin 770-833-0793 allijones2006@yahoo.com
Nadir Kashimov Violin 770-853-9395 https://www.nadirkhashimov.org/contact
Miriam KChari Violin/Viola 678-795-0602
Yong Lui Violin/Viola 678-417-6489
William Pu Violin 770-396-3626 william@wpmusicacademy.com
Ronda Respess Violin 404-252-3479 rondarespess@comcast.net
Sou-Chun Su Violin 770-971-3176
Mimi Tam Violin/Viola 678-200-8956 mimitam615@gmail.com
Mayu Tsuda-Sommovigo Violin  770-396-3626
Le Zheng Violin/Viola 770-465-0704

Cello

Jennifer Barket Cello 678-234-5499 JLbarket@aol.com
Mary Beth Bryant Cello 770-713-1255 marybhussey@yahoo.com
Joel Dallow Cello 770-355-2556
Erin Ellis Cello 216-798-3675 erincello@gmail.com
Shalunda Feurdean Cello 770-819-7847
Martin Gueorguiev Cello 770-396-3626 m_geronti@hotmail.com
Anna Huthmaker Cello 770-945-1188 https://www.huthmakerviolins.com/contact.html
Noah Johnson Cello 404-484-7016 noahajohnson08@gmail.com
Joshua KChari Cello  678-795-0602 kcharijoshua@gmail.com

String Bass

James Barket String Bass 678-749-9700 barket@fultonschools.org
Maurice Bell String Bass 212-203-7948 mwbbass514@gmail.com
Seth Gamba String Bass 770-475-2660 sethgamba@yahoo.com
Todd Markey String Bass 678-973-6781

You can find reputable instructors from music schools listed below: