Violin/Viola

Daniel Arshavsky (Roswell) Violin 770-993-5533 arshavskymusic@hotmail.com
Cindy Beard (Alpharetta) Viola 770-740-8107
Amy Chang Viola 770-396-3626 achg286@gmail.com  
Noriko Clift Violin 770-396-3626
Sherry Ellis  Violin/Viola 470-299-6106 sherry.a.ellis@gmail.com 
Ginny Fairchild Violin/Viola 404-274-5102 ginnyrespess@gmail.com
Gabriel Feurdean Violin/Viola 770-819-7847
Ilya Fishov (Alpharetta) Violin/Viola 404-585-0665  alpharettamusic@gmail.com 
Sonya Foster Violin (adv. only) 770-399-7626 sallen2000@comcast.net
Keiko Furness Violin 770-887-7160
Jeanne Johnson Violin (Alpharetta) 770-410-4990 jeanne@jeannespheres.com
William Johnston Viola 713-320-2964 william.l.johnston@gmail.com
Allison Jones Viola 770-833-9006 allijones2006@yahoo.com
Nadir Kashimov Violin 770-853-9395 https://nadirkhashimov.org/contact
Miriam KChari Violin/Viola 678-795-0602
Yong Lui Violin/Viola 678-417-6489
William Pu Violin 404-518-8891 wpmusicacademy@gmail.com
Ronda Respess Violin 404-252-3479 rondarespess@comcast.net
Virginia Sloan Violin 770-396-3626
Sou-Chun Su Violin 770-971-3176
Mimi Tam Violin/Viola 678-200-8956 mimitam615@gmail.com
Le Zheng Violin/Viola 770-465-0704

Cello

Jennifer Barket Cello 678-366-9759 JLbarket@aol.com 
Mary Beth Bryant Cello 770-713-1255 Marybhussey@yahoo.com
Joel Dallow Cello 770-355-2556 jadallow@comcast.net
Shalunda Feurdean Cello 770-819-7847
Martin Gueorguiev Cello 626-806-6542 M_geronti@hotmail.com
Noah Johnson Cello 404-484-7016 Noahjohnson08@gmail.com
Sylvia Kang Cello 323-213-1664 Shcello79@gmail.com
Joshua KChari Cello 678-795-0602 kcharijoshua@gmail.com

String Bass

James Barket String Bass 678-366-9759 barket@fultonschools.org
Maurice Belle String Bass 212-203-7948 nwbbass514@gmail.com
Seth Gamba String Bass 770-475-2660 sethgamba@yahoo.com 
Anna Huthmaker String Bass 770-476-9443
Todd Markey String Bass 678-297-0911

You can find reputable instructors from music schools listed below: