2019-2020 Johns Creek High School Orchestra Parent Volunteer Team

5575 State Bridge Road
Johns Creek, Georgia 30022
(470) 254-2058 (music office)
(470) 254-2139 (school fax)

Debbie Surbrook
President
(404) 518-4066
Surbrook6@comcast.net

TBA
Vice President

JoAnn Yoon
Secretary
(908) 531-6113
Yoonjoann@gmail.com

Lori Douglas
Treasurer
(678) 234-7901
Loriv.douglas@yahoo.com

Amy Malcom
Uniform Chair
(404) 667-3833
Aemalcom@yahoo.com

Serene Gan
Fundraising Chair
(925) 548-4663
Serene_gan@yahoo.com

Amy Hong (홍은미)
Korean Families-Liaison
(770) 710-1426
Eunmeehong@hotmail.com

We would love to get parents involved with our orchestral program!

If you are interested in assisting, please click or scan QR barcode left.
Thanks to all those volunteered!!!